Faculty

Administration 

jackie Jackie Davis      -  Principal
         
 Ii'sso'moot'stakii

  Email:  Jackie.davis@kbesl.ca


NO PICTURE                      Joel Tailfeathers    -  Vice Principal
                                                                     
naatoyiinniimaa
                                            
                                           
Email:  Joel.tailfeathers@kbesl.ca


NO PICTURE                      Ronnie Leduke

                                            Admin Assistant 
                     
                                            
Email:  ronnie.leduke@kbesl.ca

Educational Assistants

sheryl   Sheryl Daychief
                  Pokaakii

  Email: sheryl.daycheif@kbesl.ca
danielle  Danielle Vielle
       Ksikanapomaakaa


  Email: danielle.vielle@kbesl.ca

  NO PICTURE                      Tylee Shade
                     
                                             
Email:  tylee.shade@kbesl.ca

  NO PICTURE                      Carrie Dawn Goodstriker
                     
                                              
Email:  carriedawn.goodstriker@kbesl.ca

matthew
 Matthew Curly Rider

 Email:  matthew.curlyrider@kbesl.ca
john
 John Tailfeathers
                    Saahkwiina 

 Email: john.tailfeathers@kbesl.ca
toby
 Toby Goodstriker

         Aapiiohkitopii

  Email: toby.goodstriker@kbesl.ca

  NO PICTURE                      Delphine Cross Child
                     
                                              
Email:  delphine.crosschild@kbesl.ca

 
NO PICTURE                      Jonathan Red Crane 
                                      

                     
                                              
Email:  jonathan.redcrane@kbesl.ca

Counselors

rumpa  Clarence Blackwater
                 Ahk'aostasi

  Email: clarence.blackwater@kbesl.ca
  Phone: (403)-929-2687
verda   Verda Weasel Head
                  Piitaakii


Email: verda.weaselhead@kbesl.ca

Operations & Maintenance

bert Bert Mistaken Chief

  Email: bert.mistakenchief@kbesl.ca
chad Chad Wells
            Ikkisstaa

  Email: chad.wells@kbesl.ca
deanna Deanna Eagleplume 

  Email: deanna.eagleplume@kbesl.ca

Security


  NO PICTURE                        Reesa Healy
                     
                                               
Email:  reesa.healy@kbesl.ca

horton   Horton Weaselfat
          Sikaapsski
 
Email: horton.weaselfat@kbesl.ca